Diego G3-Injection-Fehler

Diskutiere Diego G3-Injection-Fehler im KME Diego Forum im Bereich Autogas Anlagen; hallo ist Litauen. Sorry für meine schlechte Kenntnisse der deutschen Sprache. Würde jemand wissen, was das bedeutet? und wie man es beheben View...

  1. #1 peliukas, 30.10.2012
    peliukas

    peliukas AutoGasDazugehöriger

    Dabei seit:
    30.10.2012
    Beiträge:
    31
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    hallo ist Litauen. Sorry für meine schlechte Kenntnisse der deutschen Sprache. Würde jemand wissen, was das bedeutet? und wie man es beheben

    View image: Untitled 1
     
  2. Anzeige

    Schau mal hier: Diego G3-Injection-Fehler. Dort wird jeder fündig.

    Registrieren bzw. einloggen, um diese und auch andere Anzeigen zu deaktivieren
  3. C3H8

    C3H8 AutoGasKenner

    Dabei seit:
    22.07.2011
    Beiträge:
    396
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Hallo, was genau ist dein Problem?
    Willst die die Zahlen -12% -2% -9% 7% weg bekommen?
    Es handelt sich dabei um Software Korrekturen für nicht justierte Injektoren.

    Gehe in den Injektor Test --> Shift F10 und lösche die Korrekturen.

    Aber: Die Injektoren müssen danach mechanisch kalibriert werden oder ausgetauscht werden.

    What exactly is your problem?
    You want to remove the numbers -12%...?
    These numbers are software correction values becaus of your not calibrated injectors.

    You should cleancalibrate your injectors mechanically or replace or clean them.
    To simply remove the calibration number go to injector test -->shift F10 and delete software correction.
     
  4. #3 peliukas, 01.11.2012
    Zuletzt bearbeitet: 01.11.2012
    peliukas

    peliukas AutoGasDazugehöriger

    Dabei seit:
    30.10.2012
    Beiträge:
    31
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Thank you for your answer, and sorry for my bad language skills. so i need mechanical calibrate and clean my injectors? Maybe You know what means that error in my screen left " !_strengineload:4% "? .
    I add a screen with my map. auto mercedes C200, 100kw. problem is that it sometimes consume ~14-15/100km liter. is there everything okay with map? http://postimage.org/image/59tcimqpf/
    thank you :)
     
  5. #4 C3H8, 01.11.2012
    Zuletzt bearbeitet: 01.11.2012
    C3H8

    C3H8 AutoGasKenner

    Dabei seit:
    22.07.2011
    Beiträge:
    396
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    You are welcome!
    First to your error !_strengineload:4% "?
    This is easy: It means that the string "engine load" is missing in your language file. It's a bug in the PC software and not related to your car.
    You can simple ignore it or change to English.
    Now to your car: You attached a picture of the model, not of the map. Press F10 and make a screenshot again.
    Regarding your model: My recommandation is
    1) to pull down the pont "10.1". Let your model be a straight line. More changes may be necessary after you posted the map.
    2) remove the engine idle map fuction ("use model for idle")

    Huge fuel consumption is often not because of bad model setting. More common is a bad working Lamda oxygen sensor or air mass flow sensor.
    And regarding your injectors: Somebody started the injection test. If it was not you maybe it's long time ago and the result may be outdated. What you can do now is to start the injection test again, first clear the old results. Your engine should be warm and running at idle, but the electrical ventilator should not start during the test. Repeat the test 3 times and make sure you get almost the same result after each test. If you are sure the result is valid please post a screenshot. Then we see if a calibration or cleaning is necessary. Please make also a picture of the injector or write down what is printed on it. I assume you have Valtek injectors (this is very common in Germany) but maybe in your country it's different. Some injetors are easy to calibrate, some other types you can forget and must replace.

    Btw: If you are familar with the software you can update your firmware and profit from many bug fixes, please see software documentation which comes together with PC software. Be careful, all settings get lost and you must input everything after that. Make screen shots before, than it takes only 2 minutes and it's worth the time. But your high fuel consumtion will not be fixed with firmware update.

    Edit: Ups I forgot: Before you post the map please drive some kilometers with gasoline under different engine loads. The ECU records new map points then and it's good to have these points updated before doing any changes. Best way you clear old map points before, but it's also working if you simply drive.
     
  6. #5 RitterChopin, 01.11.2012
    RitterChopin

    RitterChopin AutoGasMitwisser

    Dabei seit:
    24.01.2010
    Beiträge:
    214
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    From another forum it seems like he have Valtek injectors. And his Diego G3 is now working ~25000 km. He have an Alaska reductor.

    First of all I suggest to clean injectors and calibrate them. Valtek is not well calibrated even the leave manufacturer. Can you post a few pictures from your installation? A common issue why Valtek injectors are damaged is when they are mount in a wrong way. Horizontal position is bad for longlife. Much better is vertical mounting where outlet will be on the bottom.
     
  7. C3H8

    C3H8 AutoGasKenner

    Dabei seit:
    22.07.2011
    Beiträge:
    396
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    To manage your high fuel consumtion I suggest: First bring your unbalanced injector issue under control with cleaning and calibration. If they are mounted horizontal: Bring them in upright position (no matter what injector manufacturer). Second check the oxygen sensor and mass flow sensor.
    Second you can forget if your problem is only with LPG. But I think you didn't drive with gasoline last 25000km, right?
     
  8. #7 peliukas, 02.11.2012
    peliukas

    peliukas AutoGasDazugehöriger

    Dabei seit:
    30.10.2012
    Beiträge:
    31
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Thank you for your answers, really good information ! :)
    Yea, injectors on my car is valtek. I started those injectors tests, because car at idle engine load worked very unsightly. after test at idle engine works fine. tomorrow i will shot more pictures, and i will upload it here. Yea, with gasoline i drive very rarely, of those 25000km about 24500km i drived with gas.
    I have one more question, i have two cars mercedes c200 100kw, above has GAS Diego G3, but on one Gas presure is 1.35 at idle RPM, on other 1.10, is that normal? GAS system instaled not the same mechanics on those cars.
     
  9. C3H8

    C3H8 AutoGasKenner

    Dabei seit:
    22.07.2011
    Beiträge:
    396
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Hi, yes, gas pressure can be different car by car and is adjustable. But this pressure is part of the overall gas system adjustment. You installer changed it from default 1 bar to higher value. If you change it back now your gas system will be run too lean. Keep it like it is until you know exactly how your system works and what the meaning of all buttons in the software is. Else you run into trouble ...

    Valtek injectors need calibration for sure, even when they are brand new.
     
  10. #9 peliukas, 04.11.2012
    Zuletzt bearbeitet: 04.11.2012
    peliukas

    peliukas AutoGasDazugehöriger

    Dabei seit:
    30.10.2012
    Beiträge:
    31
    Zustimmungen:
    0
  11. #10 RitterChopin, 04.11.2012
    Zuletzt bearbeitet: 04.11.2012
    RitterChopin

    RitterChopin AutoGasMitwisser

    Dabei seit:
    24.01.2010
    Beiträge:
    214
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Ok. As we tought your injectors are mounted horizontal. When there is any option you should mount them in a standing position after you let them clean and calibrate. The differences between them are too great. After calibration it should look more equal. And your overall software settings and gas pressure need adjustment.

    When you have Valtek injectors in balance, adjust gas pressure on reductor. On picture 5 the green LPG-points should be exactly at same position than fuel-points (red).

    In your pictures the green points are below red dots. This means that your bank is too strength and Car-ECU reduce injection time.


    Summary:
    1. Clean and calibrate Valtek Injectors (0,50mm). If possible bring them in an standing position to avoid issues in future.
    2. Reduce gas pressure to 1,1 Bar
    3. Remove LPG-Map and collect new dots.

    Then you should post new pictures (like 4,5 and 7 above).
     
  12. #11 C3H8, 05.11.2012
    Zuletzt bearbeitet: 05.11.2012
    C3H8

    C3H8 AutoGasKenner

    Dabei seit:
    22.07.2011
    Beiträge:
    396
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Hi, I follow RitterChopin completely.
    Currently you gas/air mixture is too rich (~20%). Together with a slow Lamda sensor this leads to high fuel consumption.
    Usually you would now reduce the "mult" value of your model from 2% to -3%.
    But you have a second anomaly: You gas pressure is a little too high and thats why your mixture is too rich.

    Rest of your settings looks good.
    Some improvements, which are not related to your actual issue (maybe you want to change it later not now)
    Your switching temperature to gas 25°C is on the lowest point, I would recommand to increase this value to 30 or 35°C. This prevents your vaporizer from paraffin wax accumulation.
    Gas injector heating is enabled, this creates a 1 minute loud noise before the car switches to gas. Not sure if you need this setting, I don't think so.

    Btw: That the lamda indicator moves a little bit when changing from gas to petrol or other direction this is normal. But it should come back to normal very fast.

    What to do next is to calibrate and clean your injectors. Don't keep it like it is, one cylinder runs very rich, other very lean with very high combustion temperature inside because of oxygen excess. This can reduce the lifetime of your engine dramatically. I think it is highest priority.
    After that reduce the gas pressure like RitterChopin already explained.

    Please check the monting of your gas ECU: If the injectors are mounted wrong maybe the ECU is it as well: The connectors needs to point down that way, that water can not collect inside of the ECU. It kills your ECU very fast.
     
  13. #12 peliukas, 17.11.2012
    peliukas

    peliukas AutoGasDazugehöriger

    Dabei seit:
    30.10.2012
    Beiträge:
    31
    Zustimmungen:
    0
  14. #13 RitterChopin, 17.11.2012
    RitterChopin

    RitterChopin AutoGasMitwisser

    Dabei seit:
    24.01.2010
    Beiträge:
    214
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Hi.

    Can you post an screenshot from MAP (F10)?
     
  15. #14 peliukas, 17.11.2012
    peliukas

    peliukas AutoGasDazugehöriger

    Dabei seit:
    30.10.2012
    Beiträge:
    31
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Hi, the MAP (F10) is cleared, after autocalibration. it's empty
     
  16. #15 peliukas, 17.11.2012
    peliukas

    peliukas AutoGasDazugehöriger

    Dabei seit:
    30.10.2012
    Beiträge:
    31
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Hi, the MAP (F10) is cleared, after autocalibration. it's empty. i see that the MULT is 5%, before autocalibration it was 2%, is that okay? Thank you for help.
     
  17. #16 RitterChopin, 17.11.2012
    RitterChopin

    RitterChopin AutoGasMitwisser

    Dabei seit:
    24.01.2010
    Beiträge:
    214
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Do not use autocalibrate!

    1. Delete Fuelmap and LPG-map
    2. delete all points from autocalibrate. The blue line should have 1,00 att all points
    3. drive on fuel and collect 127 points in a RPM range which is normally most of your profile used
    4. Then switch to LPG and collect 127 LGP-points

    DO NOT USE AUTOCALIBRATE!!!

    Post screenshots afterwards from F10 and F9

    Then we will adjust 'Mult' and 'Offset' after analysis of your MAP
     
  18. #17 peliukas, 17.11.2012
    peliukas

    peliukas AutoGasDazugehöriger

    Dabei seit:
    30.10.2012
    Beiträge:
    31
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Mmm, okay :) now i understand what i do wrong. maybe thats why mixture is very rich? tommorow i will update diego software, and i will delete map's. to collect 127 fuel points maybe you know how much about need to drive kilometers? about ~40-50km ? Thank you.
     
  19. #18 RitterChopin, 17.11.2012
    RitterChopin

    RitterChopin AutoGasMitwisser

    Dabei seit:
    24.01.2010
    Beiträge:
    214
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    40-50 km should be ok. Select the right RPM-range in software. The software will set an new dot when the load is on a empty range and the signaltime is minimum 1 second.

    Sometimes it´s hard to collect all 127 dots. For a good overview many dot´s will be helpful over the whole selected RPM-range. Fuel and LPG.

    Autocalibrate may cause your rich mixture. Where the blue line is higher than 1,00 it eans you enrich mixture.

    1,1 means the software make your misture 10% more rich
    1,3 means 30%

    Let us see how your MAP looks next time.
     
  20. Anzeige

  21. #19 peliukas, 17.11.2012
    peliukas

    peliukas AutoGasDazugehöriger

    Dabei seit:
    30.10.2012
    Beiträge:
    31
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    Okay, at first i will update diego firmware, is there something important in that update? then i will set the blue line to 1,00 att all points. And later i need to drive with fuel to collect fuel points? Sorry for maybe my dumb questions, but in c,ity where i live there are no good mechanics which understands lpg system, so i try to understand how Diego works :)
     
  22. #20 RitterChopin, 17.11.2012
    RitterChopin

    RitterChopin AutoGasMitwisser

    Dabei seit:
    24.01.2010
    Beiträge:
    214
    Zustimmungen:
    0
    There is nothing special during firmware update.

    Yes, first collect fuel points by driving on fuel.


    It´s always good to know own system as best as possible. Even in Germany it´s sometimes required to be an expert by yourself ;)
     
Thema: Diego G3-Injection-Fehler
Besucher kamen mit folgenden Suchen
  1. support@hana-injectors.com

    ,
  2. gasinjector@mail.ru

    ,
  3. info@hana-injectors.com

    ,
  4. diego g3,
  5. diego g3 faults,
  6. kme diego g3 calibration,
  7. icom jtg software,
  8. lpg auto calibration bmw,
  9. lpg kme hana mercedes,
  10. diego g3.0,
  11. icom jtg ecu,
  12. kme injektoren test,
  13. kme diego programm deutsch,
  14. lpg magic injectors problems,
  15. lpg calibration offset,
  16. kme map sensor ps-cct4-t,
  17. diego g3 forum,
  18. kme nevo injector nozzle size,
  19. ICOM JTG green injector,
  20. g3 injection,
  21. kme diego g3 map points,
  22. Software Diego G3,
  23. kme injektor test,
  24. diego g3 lpg sensory,
  25. hana lpg injectors problems
Die Seite wird geladen...

Diego G3-Injection-Fehler - Ähnliche Themen

  1. KME Diego G3

    KME Diego G3: Hallo ich fahre einen Mercedes Clk 430 mit einer KME Diego G3 anlange und seit längerem setzt die Anlage immer diesen Fehler! Zusätzlich wenn die...
  2. KME Diego G3 in Mercedes W210 E280T4M => Klackern am Multiventil - Gasanlage ohne Funktion

    KME Diego G3 in Mercedes W210 E280T4M => Klackern am Multiventil - Gasanlage ohne Funktion: Hallo, seit einem Jahr und ca 46 TKM besitze ich einen rostfreien Mercedes W210 mit KME Diego Gasanlage. Seit wann, wo und wie die Anlage...
  3. Diego G3 (2009) im w209 mit m112 macht probleme

    Diego G3 (2009) im w209 mit m112 macht probleme: Hallo, bin neu hier im Forum und hoffe mir kann hier Vllt. geholfen werden. Besitze eine Kme diego g3 in einem w209 CLK mit m112. Habe das...
  4. KME Diego G3 schaltet ab

    KME Diego G3 schaltet ab: Hallo Zusammen, Ich habe seit einigen Wochen Problem mit meiner KME Diego G3 Anlage und ich hoffe das ich hier vielleicht Eine Hilfestellung...
  5. KME Diego G3 in Sportboot, stottern bei Vollast

    KME Diego G3 in Sportboot, stottern bei Vollast: Hallo liebe Gas Gemeinde, Seit kurzen tritt im Volllastbereich immer wieder stottern auf, wenn der Motor auf Gas läuft. Auf Benzin läuft alles IO....
  1. Diese Seite verwendet Cookies um Inhalte zu personalisieren. Außerdem werden auch Cookies von Diensten Dritter gesetzt. Mit dem weiteren Aufenthalt akzeptierst du diesen Einsatz von Cookies.
    Information ausblenden